打印 上一主題 下一主題

特別課程召集 - CDM-X CD 轉盤製作班 (只限CD理論/DAC課程學員) - 已完結

[複製鏈接]
1#
leonlau 發表於 2008-2-25 02:59:17 | 顯示全部樓層
Does this mean diy a CD player??
2#
leonlau 發表於 2008-2-25 12:16:23 | 顯示全部樓層
Thks KK.  I'm a newbie in DIY and just started to register some courses at here.  Only have some soldering skills on electronic toys many years ago (when I was young... :-))   Will this DIY course too complicate for a beginner like me?
3#
leonlau 發表於 2008-2-25 23:25:27 | 顯示全部樓層
Tks KK Sir.  Pls count me too.  BTW, I'll not be in HK during Apr 15-30 2008.  Hope the course does not fall within this period as I'm really very interesting in this one... :-)  I'd already missed the DAC course la... :-(

Can we have an idea on the price ranges of the standard and hi-end version first?
4#
leonlau 發表於 2008-2-25 23:28:43 | 顯示全部樓層
Just 3 more questions:

1) Can it be made as a top-loading one?
2) I only have a Li-Te DAC-AH DAC.  Can it be used with this CD transport?  Or, those in the DAC course are much better combination with this one?
3) How does it compare with Shanling's CD300?

Many thks,
Leon
5#
leonlau 發表於 2008-2-26 02:31:32 | 顯示全部樓層
Great!  I don't need to wait for the next separate DAC and tube output courses la...

Better to include the pre-amp and speaker courses and it will be a perfect 一條龍 hi-fi course... :twisted:  :twisted:

... well, just joking... that will be too intensive :!:  :!:
6#
leonlau 發表於 2008-2-26 11:54:14 | 顯示全部樓層
Wa!  小沢圓 & GT5 Prologue as background!  KK Sir must have started modding PS3 la!
7#
leonlau 發表於 2008-3-11 19:29:12 | 顯示全部樓層
Pls count me if there is any demo session available.... thx
8#
leonlau 發表於 2008-3-22 02:11:17 | 顯示全部樓層
Hi KK Sir,

Thanks for the demo session arranged today.  Pls reserve me a seat for the CDM-9.  For the other upgrade items such as LCD panel, LED light, cap, plugs, ..., do we need to confirm them now or can we confirm them at the 1st session (just don't know whether you need to order these non-default items beforehand)?